My European Bucket List

Europe has such a wide variety of different cultures and landscapes to explore. From bustling cities to sandy beaches and everything in between. So far, I have only really visited a few places in Europe but I can’t wait to get out there and do some more exploring! Here is my European Top 10 Bucket List:

  1. Madrid, Spain
  2. Amalfi Coast, Italy

amalfi-coast3. Dubrovnik, Croatia

download

4. Santorini, Greece

5. Venice, Italy

6. Rome, Italy

7. Prague, Czech Republic

8. Budapest, Hungary

budapest 2016 5

9. Vienna, Austria

10. Berlin, Germany

Let me know if you guys have been to any of these places and have and recommendations for places to visit or things to see whilst I’m there!

Follow me on Instagram: themapproject_2017

Leave a Reply

